How can I reuse a URL when the page was deleted? Is it possible?

I create a group page and set the URL a while back. I recently deleted the group page and create a new group page for a different profile. I want to use the URL that I set before, but I am getting a message that it's not available. Is it possible to gain access to that URL again when the page was deleted?

Also, you did some custom work to make custom URLs possible on my Jomsocial Event pages and jGive crowdfunding pages. I want to make sure my plugin is up-to-date.

Thanks,
Sarah

Update 1
Also, I just realized that when we create a custom URL for group pages, you have to be logged in to see the page. I need for the group page to be visible to the public.
Asked 2 years 1 months ago
Show details

hidden

hidden

hidden

hidden

FTP Login Information

hidden

hidden

hidden

hidden

PHPMyAdmin/Database Login Information

hidden

hidden

hidden

Miscellaneous

hidden

hidden

Add update

Use the tags {secret} and {/secret} to add text that only managers can see.

Answers (8)

These answers are visible to ProfileURL customers only

Please Purchase ProfileURL first or Login.

SIMBunch Answers powered by SIMAnswers from SIMBunch